Premier Lacrosse League

Premier Lacrosse League

Powered by Ticketmaster

Premier Lacrosse League

Powered by Ticketmaster

  • Aug 20  |  Saturday 4:00 PM
  • Aug 20  |  Saturday 6:45 PM
  • Aug 21  |  Sunday 12:00 PM
  • Aug 21  |  Sunday 2:45 PM

Event Info

Tickets

Weekend passes that include tickets to all four games are now available at www.premierlacrosseleague.com/schedule. See all the stars in one place, with the best seats at the best prices.

 

Single-day tickets will go onsale in late March. To gain access to the Tacoma presale window, sign up here.

Tacoma Link closed August 1 to September 16 for construction

Shuttle buses will operate instead of T Link between Tacoma Dome and Theater District.

In order for construction crews to connect the existing Tacoma Link line to the Hilltop Tacoma Link Extension, the T Line will be shut down August 1 to September 16 at the intersection of 9th Avenue and Commerce Street. Crews will be connecting rails, systems and power, with round-the-clock and nighttime work as part of the construction activity.

Construction work will begin at the end of T Line service on Sunday, July 31. The closure will begin at 5 a.m. on Monday, August 1, and continue until 10 p.m. on Friday, September 16. During this time, free shuttle buses will serve all T Line stations between the Tacoma Dome and Theater District. 

More information on Sound Transit

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Aug 13, 2022

Abraham's House Charity

Festival of Giving

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Aug 20 - 21, 2022

Premier Lacrosse League

Powered by Ticketmaster

Wednesday | Sep 7, 2022

Pepe Aguilar

Jaripeo sin Fronteras 2022

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 17, 2022

Roger Waters

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Oct 3, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 15, 2022

Scorpions

Event Starts 6:45 PM
Oct 20 - 23, 2022

Tacoma Holiday Food & Gift Festival

The Largest Holiday Show in the West

Saturday | Dec 10, 2022

Jo Koy

Funny is Funny World Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 9, 2023

Rage Against the Machine - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 27, 2023

André Rieu

Event Starts 8:00 PM