Upcoming Events

All Event Types
Grid
List
Cal
Mar 22, 2019
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Mar 23 - 24, 2019
Mar 23, 2019
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 24, 2019
RESCHEDULED to March 24
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Mar 27, 2019
Event Starts 9:00 AM
Mar 30 - 31, 2019
PBR
Tacoma Invitational Presented By Cooper Tires
Apr 6, 2019
An Evening With Michael Bublé
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Apr 27 - 28, 2019
May 11 - 12, 2019
Season 11 Taping
May 18, 2019
Very Hot Summer Tour
Event Starts 7:00 PM
May 24, 2019
The Cry Pretty Tour
Event Starts 7:00 PM
June 1, 2019
The Mixtape Tour
Event Starts 8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Friday | Mar 22, 2019

Bad Bunny Live

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 23, 2019

Dominate FC 3 Live MMA - Cancelled

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 24, 2019

Becoming: An Intimate Conversation with Michelle Obama

RESCHEDULED to March 24

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 27, 2019

Washington Educator Career Fair

Event Starts 9:00 AM
Mar 30 - 31, 2019

PBR

Tacoma Invitational Presented By Cooper Tires

Saturday | Apr 6, 2019

Michael Bublé

An Evening With Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
May 11 - 12, 2019

American Ninja Warrior

Season 11 Taping

Saturday | May 18, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Very Hot Summer Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 24, 2019

Carrie Underwood

The Cry Pretty Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 1, 2019

New Kids On The Block

The Mixtape Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Special Guest Dhani Harrison

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | July 3, 2019

Pentatonix: The World Tour

Special Guest Rachel Platten

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 12, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

The Rhapsody Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 13, 2019

Ozzy Osbourne

No More Tours 2

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 4, 2019

Heart

Love Alive Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 5, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sep 17 - 18, 2019

Elton John

Farewell Yellow Brick Road