Upcoming Events

All Event Types
Grid
List
Cal
Feb 23, 2019
RESCHEDULED
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Feb 23, 2019
Rott N' Roll Tour
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 27 - Mar 2, 2019
Hardwood Classic Tournament
Mar 9 - 10, 2019
Mar 16, 2019
USC Events
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Mar 22, 2019
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Mar 23, 2019
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 24, 2019
RESCHEDULED to March 24
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Mar 30 - 31, 2019
PBR
Tacoma Invitational Presented By Cooper Tires
Apr 6, 2019
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Apr 27 - 28, 2019
May 11 - 12, 2019
Season 11 Taping

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Feb 23, 2019

Asia Pacific New Year

RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Saturday | Feb 23, 2019

Zomboy

Rott N' Roll Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 27 - Mar 2, 2019

WIAA High School Basketball

Hardwood Classic Tournament

Saturday | Mar 16, 2019

Lucky Festival 2019

USC Events

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Mar 22, 2019

Bad Bunny Live

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 23, 2019

Dominate FC 3 Live MMA - New Date

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 24, 2019

Becoming: An Intimate Conversation with Michelle Obama

RESCHEDULED to March 24

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Mar 30 - 31, 2019

PBR

Tacoma Invitational Presented By Cooper Tires

Saturday | Apr 6, 2019

Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
May 11 - 12, 2019

American Ninja Warrior

Season 11 Taping

Saturday | May 18, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Very Hot Summer Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 24, 2019

Carrie Underwood

The Cry Pretty Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 1, 2019

New Kids On The Block

The Mixtape Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | July 3, 2019

Pentatonix: The World Tour

Special Guest Rachel Platten

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 12, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

The Rhapsody Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 13, 2019

Ozzy Osbourne

No More Tours 2

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2019

truTV Impractical Jokers “The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour”

Starring The Tenderloins

Event Starts 7:30 PM