Upcoming Events

All Event Types
Grid
List
Cal
June 21 - 22, 2019
June 21, 2019
Event Starts 2:30 PM
June 23, 2019
Event Starts 3:30 PM
June 28, 2019
Special Guest Dhani Harrison
Event Starts 8:00 PM
July 3, 2019
Special Guest Rachel Platten and Citizen Queen
Event Starts 7:30 PM
July 7, 2019
Free Spirit World Tour
Event Starts 7:30 PM
July 12, 2019
The Rhapsody Tour
Event Starts 8:00 PM
July 13, 2019
New date July 11, 2020
Event Starts 7:30 PM
July 26, 2019
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Aug 2, 2019
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Aug 21, 2019
INDIGOAT Tour
Event Starts 6:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Friday | June 21, 2019

Pierce College Graduation

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Sunday | June 23, 2019

WWE Stomping Grounds

Event Starts 3:30 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Special Guest Dhani Harrison

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | July 3, 2019

Pentatonix: The World Tour

Special Guest Rachel Platten and Citizen Queen

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2019

Khalid

Free Spirit World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 12, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

The Rhapsody Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 13, 2019

Ozzy Osbourne - RESCHEDULED

New date July 11, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 26, 2019

KUBE Summer Jam

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 2, 2019

Dave Chappelle & Joe Rogan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 21, 2019

Chris Brown

INDIGOAT Tour

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 4, 2019

Heart

Love Alive Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 5, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sep 17 - 18, 2019

Elton John

Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Bob Seger - Rescheduled

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 12, 2019

Jonas Brothers

With Special Guests Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 2, 2019

Luke Combs

Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 23, 2019

The Black Keys

With special guest Modest Mouse

Event Starts 7:00 PM