Upcoming Events

  • All Event Types
Cal

Event List

Jan 25 - 26, 2020

Tacoma Home + Garden Show

Jan 31 - Feb 1, 2020

Excision

The Thunderdome

Feb 8, 2020

Asia Pacific New Year

Featuring the Country & Culture of Vietnam

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Feb 14, 2020

Blake Shelton

Friends and Heroes 2020

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 21 - 22, 2020

Mat Classic

WIAA High School Wrestling Championships

Feb 23, 2020

WSWA Folkstyle Wrestling

Event Starts 8:00 AM
Feb 29 - Mar 1, 2020

So Northwest Women's Show

Mar 21, 2020

Brantley Gilbert

Fire't Up Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Mar 28, 2020

T-Town: Play, Explore, Learn

City Services Expo

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Apr 4, 2020

Slander

presents The Eye

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Apr 10, 2020

Billie Eilish

WHERE DO WE GO? WORLD TOUR

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Apr 15, 2020

Celine Dion

Courage World Tour - April 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Jan 31 - Feb 1, 2020

Excision

The Thunderdome

Saturday | Feb 8, 2020

Asia Pacific New Year

Featuring the Country & Culture of Vietnam

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Friday | Feb 14, 2020

Blake Shelton

Friends and Heroes 2020

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 21 - 22, 2020

Mat Classic

WIAA High School Wrestling Championships

Sunday | Feb 23, 2020

WSWA Folkstyle Wrestling

Event Starts 8:00 AM
Saturday | Mar 21, 2020

Brantley Gilbert

Fire't Up Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 28, 2020

T-Town: Play, Explore, Learn

City Services Expo

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Saturday | Apr 4, 2020

Slander

presents The Eye

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Apr 10, 2020

Billie Eilish

WHERE DO WE GO? WORLD TOUR

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Apr 15, 2020

Celine Dion

Courage World Tour - April 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Apr 23, 2020

Five Finger Death Punch

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Apr 25 - 26, 2020

Tacoma Guitar & Drum Festival

Nita Strauss, Gregg Bissonette, Paul Reed Smith, and More

Tuesday | May 12, 2020

Tribute to Champions

hosted by Tacoma Athletic Commission

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Sunday | May 24, 2020

James Taylor and His All-Star Band

with special guest Jackson Browne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | June 10, 2020

Bon Jovi

with special guest Bryan Adams

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 10, 2020

Dude Perfect

2020 Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | July 11, 2020

Ozzy Osbourne - RESCHEDULED

New date July 11, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Aug 18, 2020

Harry Styles

Love On Tour