P!NK

P!NK

Live 2024

P!NK

Live 2024

Event Info

Ticket Buyers Beware

We are noticing an influx of posts/comments on social media selling tickets that may be fraudulent. We encourage you to be careful when purchasing tickets from anywhere other than Ticketmaster. Ticketmaster is the exclusive ticket provider for all Tacoma Dome events, and the only authorized re-seller for tickets is Ticketmaster Verified Tickets. Tickets purchased from sources other than Ticketmaster may not be valid. The Tacoma Dome is unable to honor or replace invalid tickets.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | May 29, 2024

Puyallup Avenue Corridor Improvements Open House

Hosted by the City of Tacoma Public Works

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Thursday | May 30, 2024

Bates Technical College Graduation

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 1, 2024

Veterans Resource Fair

Hosted by NineLine Veteran Services

Event Starts 9:00 AM
Sunday | June 2, 2024

Bellarmine Preparatory School Graduation

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Thursday | June 6, 2024

Clover Park School District Graduations

Gravelly Lake Academy - Lakes High School - Clover Park High School

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Friday | June 7, 2024

University of Washington Tacoma Graduation

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Saturday | June 8, 2024

South Kitsap High School Graduation

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | June 9, 2024

Yelm High School Graduation

Event Starts 9:30 AM
Monday | June 10, 2024

Bethel School District Graduations

Graham Kapowsin High School - Spanaway Lake High School - Bethel High School

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 2024

Clover Park Technical College Graduation

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Wednesday | June 12, 2024

Tacoma Public Schools Graduations

Tacoma Online - IDEA - SAMI - SOTA

Event Starts 10:30 AM
Thursday | June 13, 2024

Tacoma Public Schools Graduations

Stadium High School - Oakland High School - Lincoln High School

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Friday | June 14, 2024

Tacoma Public Schools Graduations

Silas High School - Foss High School - Mt. Tahoma High School

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | June 15, 2024

Pierce College Graduation

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | June 17, 2024

Sumner-Bonney Lake School District Graduations

Sumner High School - Bonney Lake High School

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2024

Impalas Washington Super Show

For Lowriders by Lowriders

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Wednesday | June 26, 2024

City of Destiny Awards

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | July 1, 2024

Tacoma Pride Flag Raising

Sunday | July 14, 2024

ATEEZ

2024 ATEEZ WORLD TOUR [TOWARDS THE LIGHT : WILL TO POWER] IN NORTH AMERICA

Event Starts 7:30 PM