Harry Styles

Harry Styles

Love On Tour

Harry Styles

Love On Tour

Event Info

Upcoming Events

Friday | Apr 10, 2020

Billie Eilish

POSTPONED

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 15, 2020

Celine Dion

POSTPONED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Apr 18 - 19, 2020

Tacoma Kennel Club

RESCHEDULED to April 24-25, 2021

Thursday | Apr 23, 2020

Five Finger Death Punch

RESCHEDULED to October 18

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Apr 25 - 26, 2020

Tacoma Guitar & Drum Festival

RESCHEDULED to August 15 & 16

Tuesday | Apr 28, 2020

Rage Against the Machine

POSTPONED

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | May 12, 2020

Tribute to Champions

RESCHEDULED to August 26

Event Starts 5:30 PM
May 16 - 17, 2020

U.S. Junior Olympic National Championships

CANCELLED

On Sale TBAMore Info
Sunday | May 24, 2020

James Taylor and His All-Star Band

POSTPONED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | May 29, 2020

TOOL

POSTPONED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | May 30, 2020

ecclesia2020

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Wednesday | June 10, 2020

Bon Jovi

with special guest Bryan Adams

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 27, 2020

NGHTMRE

Rescheduled to June 27

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 10, 2020

Dude Perfect

2020 Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | July 11, 2020

Ozzy Osbourne - CANCELLED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 1, 2020

The Weeknd

The After Hours Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Aug 18, 2020

Harry Styles

Love On Tour

Sunday | Aug 23, 2020

Janet Jackson

Black Diamond World Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 19, 2020

Roger Waters

POSTPONED

Event Starts 8:00 PM