Free Drive-Thru Flu Vaccine

Free Drive-Thru Flu Vaccine

Tacoma Pierce County Health Dept

Free Drive-Thru Flu Vaccine

Tacoma Pierce County Health Dept

Event Info

Additional Information from the Health Dept.

  • These events are popular! After you arrive, it will take about 1 to 1½ hours to get a flu shot. TPCHD may stop accepting cars 1 hour before the event ends.
  • Everyone 6 months or older can get a flu shot with leaving the car.
  • Wear a mask and short sleeves. Children under 3, wear shorts.
  • Flu shots are free for children and uninsured adults.
  • Insured adults, bring your insurance card and we'll bill your health plan.
  • Anybody can come to any event.
  • Choose an event convenient for you. Walk-ups welcome. Senior vaccines (high-dose and adjuvanted) available at each event.
  • Interpreters available on site for Spanish, Russian and Vietnamese. View the event flyer in SpanishRussian and Vietnamese
  • Questions? Call (253) 798-6500 or visit the TPCHD website.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Nov 28, 2020

COVID-19 Testing & Flu Shot Clinic

Parking Lot G

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Sunday | Dec 6, 2020

COVID-19 Testing & Flu Shot Clinic

Parking Lot G

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Sunday | Dec 27, 2020

COVID-19 Mobile Testing

Parking Lot G

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Jan 21 - 24, 2021

Tacoma RV Show

Apr 17 - 18, 2021

Tacoma Guitar & Drum Festival

RESCHEDULED to April 17-18, 2021

Apr 24 - 25, 2021

Tacoma Kennel Club

RESCHEDULED from April 18-19, 2020

Sunday | May 23, 2021

James Taylor and His All-Star Band

Rescheduled from May 24, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 11, 2021

Justin Bieber

World Tour 2021

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 17, 2021

Rage Against the Machine

RESCHEDULED from April 28, 2020 to June 17, 2021

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | July 15, 2021

Dude Perfect

RESCHEDULED from July 10, 2020 to July 15, 2021

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 30, 2021

The Weeknd

RESCHEDULED from August 1, 2020 to July 30, 2021

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 14, 2021

Harry Styles

RESCHEDULED from August 18, 2020 to August 14, 2021

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 26, 2021

Celine Dion

RESCHEDULED from April 15, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Oct 3, 2021

My Chemical Romance

RESCHEDULED from October 4, 2020 to October 3, 2021

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 15, 2021

Slander

RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

RESCHEDULED from October 31, 2020

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 11, 2021

Brantley Gilbert

RESCHEDULED from March 21

Event Starts 7:30 PM