WIAA High School Football

WIAA High School Football

Gridiron Classic

WIAA High School Football

Gridiron Classic

Event Info

Tournament Schedule

Friday, November 30
4PM - Kalama vs Napavine
7:30PM - O'Dea vs Eastside Catholic

Saturday, December 1
10AM - Newport vs Colville
1PM - Lynden vs Hockinson
4PM - Almira Coulee Hartline vs Odessa
7:30PM - Lake Stevens vs Union

Safety & Security

​Security measures are in place for all Tacoma Dome events, including metal detectors, bag size restrictions, and bag searches. Weapons of any kind, including pocket knives, are not allowed. If you see something, say something™.

Entry Doors

Main arena doors open at approximately 3PM Friday and 9AM Saturday. Spectators can enter the building at Upper A or Upper C. Guests with disabilities may use Lower A.

Getting Here

Let us guide your way! Please follow our recommended routes. For real-time traffic, we suggest using Waze. Use of Exit 133 from I-5 is NOT recommended. Parking in Tacoma Dome lots is $15.

View our Transportation page for alternate options including parking in downtown Tacoma and taking the Tacoma Link Light Rail to the Tacoma Dome Station.

Camera Policy

Cameras are allowed. No power is provided.

Upcoming Events

Friday | Mar 22, 2019

Bad Bunny Live

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 23, 2019

Dominate FC 3 Live MMA - Cancelled

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 24, 2019

Becoming: An Intimate Conversation with Michelle Obama

RESCHEDULED to March 24

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 27, 2019

Washington Educator Career Fair

Event Starts 9:00 AM
Mar 30 - 31, 2019

PBR

Tacoma Invitational Presented By Cooper Tires

Saturday | Apr 6, 2019

Michael Bublé

An Evening With Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
May 11 - 12, 2019

American Ninja Warrior

Season 11 Taping

Saturday | May 18, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Very Hot Summer Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 24, 2019

Carrie Underwood

The Cry Pretty Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 1, 2019

New Kids On The Block

The Mixtape Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Special Guest Dhani Harrison

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | July 3, 2019

Pentatonix: The World Tour

Special Guest Rachel Platten

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 12, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

The Rhapsody Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 13, 2019

Ozzy Osbourne

No More Tours 2

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 4, 2019

Heart

Love Alive Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 5, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sep 17 - 18, 2019

Elton John

Farewell Yellow Brick Road