WE Day Washington

WE Day Washington

WE Day Washington

Event Info

Getting Here

Let us guide your way! Please follow our recommended routes. For real-time traffic, we suggest using WazeParking in Tacoma Dome lots is $10 and may be limited.

Park in downtown Tacoma and take the Tacoma Link Light Rail to the Tacoma Dome Station! Tacoma Link light rail will be running regular schedule.

Check out the Plan Your Visit page for alternate parking and transportation options.

Safety & Security

Security measures are in place for all Tacoma Dome events, including metal detectors, bag size restrictions, and bag searches. Weapons of any kind, including pocket knives, are not allowed. If you see something, say something™. Visit our Security page for more details.

Entry Doors

Doors open at approximately 8am. Guests should use Upper A, Upper C, or Upper D entry doors. Recommended doors for guests with disabilities are Lower A, Upper C, or Upper D. Volunteers should enter at the Exhibition Hall. 

Camera Policy

Non-professional (no detachable lens) cameras are allowed. No video cameras, audio recording devices, GoPros, iPads, selfie sticks, gimbals, or tripods.

Concessions

Concessions will be available for purchase.

Upcoming Events

Friday | June 28, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Special Guest Dhani Harrison

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | July 3, 2019

Pentatonix: The World Tour

Special Guest Rachel Platten and Citizen Queen

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2019

Khalid

Free Spirit World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 12, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

The Rhapsody Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 13, 2019

Ozzy Osbourne - RESCHEDULED

New date July 11, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 26, 2019

KUBE Summer Jam

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 2, 2019

Dave Chappelle & Joe Rogan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 21, 2019

Chris Brown

INDIGOAT Tour

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 4, 2019

Heart

Love Alive Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 5, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sep 17 - 18, 2019

Elton John

Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Bob Seger - Rescheduled

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 12, 2019

Jonas Brothers

With Special Guests Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 2, 2019

Luke Combs

Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 23, 2019

The Black Keys

With special guest Modest Mouse

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 3, 2019

The Chainsmokers - World War Joy Tour

With 5 Seconds of Summer and Lennon Stella

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 13, 2019

Trevor Noah

Loud & Clear Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 15, 2020

Celine Dion

Courage World Tour - April 2020

On Sale TBAMore Info