Twenty-One Pilots

The Bandito Tour

Twenty-One Pilots

The Bandito Tour

Event Info

Ticket Info

Tickets are online only and will not be available for sale at the Tacoma Dome Box Office.

General Admission & Camping

​For the safety and security of our guests, there is no camping permitted on the Tacoma Dome premises.

The earliest fans can line up for the concert on Tacoma Dome property will be at 8AM November 16th, the day of the show. At that time, there will be signs designating the entrance for GA line up.

More information will be available the week of the show.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Nov 1, 2018

Drake

Aubrey and The Three Migos Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 10, 2018

South Sound Winter Beer Festival

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 11, 2018

VetsAid

Don Henley, James Taylor, Chris Stapleton, HAIM, Joe Walsh, Ringo Starr

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Nov 12 - 13, 2018

Justin Timberlake

The Man of the Woods Tour

Friday | Nov 16, 2018

Twenty-One Pilots

The Bandito Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 17, 2018

Fleetwood Mac

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Nov 23, 2018

Excision

Presents: The Thunderdome

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 25, 2018

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

The Ghosts of Christmas Eve

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Nov 30 - Dec 1, 2018

WIAA High School Football

Gridiron Classic

Saturday | Dec 8, 2018

NGHTMRE Before Xmas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 5, 2019

Dominate FC 3 Live MMA

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 11 - 13, 2019

Monster Jam

Triple Threat Series

Saturday | Feb 9, 2019

Bob Seger

& The Silver Bullet Band

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Mar 30 - 31, 2019

PBR

Unleash the Beast

Friday | May 24, 2019

Carrie Underwood

The Cry Pretty Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 1, 2019

New Kids On The Block

The Mixtape Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sep 17 - 18, 2019

Elton John

Farewell Yellow Brick Road