Tacoma Guitar & Drum Festival

Tacoma Guitar & Drum Festival

Tacoma Guitar & Drum Festival

Event Info

Upcoming Events

Friday | Oct 25, 2019

Uncanny Comedy Festival

Starring Ronny Chieng, Jubal Fresh & More!

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 2, 2019

Luke Combs

Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 9, 2019

Snails

World of Slime Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 23, 2019

The Black Keys

With special guest Modest Mouse

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 24, 2019

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

The All-New Christmas Eve & Other Stories

Event Starts 3:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 3, 2019

The Chainsmokers - World War Joy Tour

With 5 Seconds of Summer and Lennon Stella

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 13, 2019

Trevor Noah

Loud & Clear Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Jan 10 - 12, 2020

Monster Jam

Triple Threat Series

Saturday | Mar 21, 2020

Brantley Gilbert

Fire't Up Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Apr 10, 2020

Billie Eilish

WHERE DO WE GO? WORLD TOUR

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Apr 15, 2020

Celine Dion

Courage World Tour - April 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 11, 2020

Ozzy Osbourne - RESCHEDULED

New date July 11, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 31, 2020

Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

October 31, 2020

Event Starts 7:00 PM