Bob Seger

& The Silver Bullet Band

Bob Seger

& The Silver Bullet Band

Event Info

Related Links

Ticket Information

KeyArena ticket holders will be contacted by Ticketmaster and issued equivalent seats. Fans who purchased tickets by cash or credit at KeyArena box office may exchange their tickets at the Heritage Bank Box Office at the Tacoma Dome for equivalent seats.

Upcoming Events

Friday | Nov 16, 2018

Twenty One Pilots

The Bandito Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 17, 2018

Fleetwood Mac

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 18, 2018

Awaken The Planet

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Friday | Nov 23, 2018

Excision

Presents: The Thunderdome

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 25, 2018

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

The Ghosts of Christmas Eve

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Nov 30 - Dec 1, 2018

WIAA High School Football

Gridiron Classic

Saturday | Dec 8, 2018

NGHTMRE Before Xmas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 5, 2019

Dominate FC 3 Live MMA

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 11 - 13, 2019

Monster Jam

Triple Threat Series

Friday | Feb 1, 2019

Dierks Bentley

Burning Man Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 2, 2019

KISS

End of the Road World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 9, 2019

Bob Seger

& The Silver Bullet Band

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Feb 10 - 11, 2019

Justin Timberlake

The Man of the Woods Tour

Saturday | Feb 23, 2019

Zomboy: Rott N' Roll Tour

BTSM, Badklaat, Gammer, Space Laces, Dirty Monkey b2b Subdocta, Luzcid

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 30 - 31, 2019

PBR

Unleash the Beast

Saturday | Apr 6, 2019

Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | May 24, 2019

Carrie Underwood

The Cry Pretty Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 1, 2019

New Kids On The Block

The Mixtape Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM