Rage Against the Machine

Rage Against the Machine

RESCHEDULED from April 28, 2020 to June 17, 2021

Rage Against the Machine

RESCHEDULED from April 28, 2020 to June 17, 2021

Event Info

Show Information

Rage Against the Machine have announced a worldwide headline tour. The seven month run marks the first time the iconic LA band has toured together since 2011. Incendiary rap duo Run the Jewels (Killer Mike & El-P) will join RATM for all headline dates (excl. Chicago) in support of their highly-anticipated new album, RTJ4, out this spring.

Through ticketing, volunteering and band donations, Rage Against the Machine will be working with multiple charities and activist organizations throughout the tour. 

Upcoming Events

Oct 17 - 18, 2020

Tacoma Wedding Expo

CANCELLED

Saturday | Oct 17, 2020

Zac Brown Band

CANCELLED

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 18, 2020

Five Finger Death Punch

CANCELLED

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Oct 22 - 25, 2020

Tacoma Holiday Food & Gift Festival

POSTPONED

Wednesday | Nov 25, 2020

Slander

RESCHEDULED from April 4

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Apr 17 - 18, 2021

Tacoma Guitar & Drum Festival

RESCHEDULED to April 17-18, 2021

Apr 24 - 25, 2021

Tacoma Kennel Club

RESCHEDULED from April 18-19, 2020

Sunday | May 23, 2021

James Taylor and His All-Star Band

Rescheduled from May 24, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 11, 2021

Justin Bieber

World Tour 2021

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 17, 2021

Rage Against the Machine

RESCHEDULED from April 28, 2020 to June 17, 2021

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | July 15, 2021

Dude Perfect

RESCHEDULED from July 10, 2020 to July 15, 2021

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 30, 2021

The Weeknd

RESCHEDULED from August 1, 2020 to July 30, 2021

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 14, 2021

Harry Styles

RESCHEDULED from August 18, 2020 to August 14, 2021

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 26, 2021

Celine Dion

RESCHEDULED from April 15, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Oct 3, 2021

My Chemical Romance

RESCHEDULED from October 4, 2020 to October 3, 2021

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

RESCHEDULED from October 31, 2020

Event Starts 7:00 PM