Dave Chappelle & Joe Rogan

Dave Chappelle & Joe Rogan

Dave Chappelle & Joe Rogan

Event Info

No Cell Phone Policy

*** No cellphones, cameras or recording devices will be allowed at this show. Upon arrival, all phones and smart watches will be secured in Yondr pouches that will be unlocked at the end of the show. Guests maintain possession of their phones throughout the night, and if needed, may access their phones at designated Yondr unlocking stations in the lobby. All guests are encouraged to print their tickets in advance to ensure a smooth entry process. Anyone caught with a cellphone in the venue will be immediately ejected. We appreciate your cooperation in creating a phone-free viewing experience.

Disclosure

Pilot Boy Productions, Inc. and/or Dave Chappelle own all rights in the content and materials, including any jokes and sketches (the “Materials”), delivered during his performance. The Materials may not be copied, translated, transmitted, displayed, distributed, or reproduced verbatim (the “Use”), in whole or in part, in any form, media, or technology now known or later developed, without the express prior written consent of Pilot Boy Productions, Inc. Any Use of the Materials without the express prior written consent of Pilot Boy Productions, Inc. is strictly prohibited and shall be subject to all available legal remedies, whether in equity or at law at the cost of anyone who violates this prohibition.

Upcoming Events

July 25 - Aug 4, 2019

RV Parking Lot Sale

Friday | July 26, 2019

KUBE Summer Jam - Cancelled

Friday | Aug 2, 2019

Dave Chappelle & Joe Rogan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 21, 2019

Chris Brown

INDIGOAT Tour

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 4, 2019

Heart

Love Alive Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 5, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 14, 2019

Post Malone

RUNAWAY TOUR

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sep 17 - 18, 2019

Elton John

Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Bob Seger - Rescheduled

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 12, 2019

Jonas Brothers

With Special Guests Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 2, 2019

Luke Combs

Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 23, 2019

The Black Keys

With special guest Modest Mouse

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 3, 2019

The Chainsmokers - World War Joy Tour

With 5 Seconds of Summer and Lennon Stella

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 13, 2019

Trevor Noah

Loud & Clear Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 15, 2020

Celine Dion

Courage World Tour - April 2020

On Sale TBAMore Info
Saturday | July 11, 2020

Ozzy Osbourne - RESCHEDULED

New date July 11, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM