Zomboy

Zomboy

Rott N' Roll Tour

Zomboy

Rott N' Roll Tour

Event Info

Guidelines & Prohibited Items

Please review the Guidelines & Prohibited Items list.

Ticket Information

Patrons attending must be 18 years of age or older with valid, government issued photo ID.

Getting Here

Let us guide your way! Please follow our recommended routes. For real-time traffic, we suggest using WazeParking in Tacoma Dome lots, opening at 3pm, is $20.

Check out the Plan Your Visit page for alternate parking and transportation options.

Safety & Security

Security measures are in place for all Tacoma Dome events, including metal detectors, bag size restrictions, and bag searches. Weapons of any kind, including pocket knives, are not allowed. If you see something, say something™. Visit our Security page for more details. Please review the Guidelines & Prohibited Items list before arriving and only bring necessary items to expedite entry.

Entry Doors

Doors are scheduled to open at 6pm. Guests should use Lower A or Upper C entry doors.
*times are approximate and subject to change

Entry Door Map

Camera Policy

Non-professional (no detachable lens) cameras are allowed. No video cameras, audio recording devices, GoPros, iPads, selfie sticks, gimbals, or tripods.

Food & Beverage

Concessions will be available for purchase. Water stations will also be available. For guests age 21+, join us at the Tacoma Dome's premiere lounge - The Garage, Fueled by Heritage Distilling Co.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Apr 18, 2019

WE Day Washington

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Saturday | Apr 20, 2019

Veterans Resource Fair

Event Starts 9:00 AM
Tuesday | Apr 23, 2019

JobFest

Largest Young Adult Job Fair in Washington

Event Starts 1:00 PM
May 11 - 12, 2019

American Ninja Warrior

Season 11 Taping

Saturday | May 18, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Very Hot Summer Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 24, 2019

Carrie Underwood

The Cry Pretty Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 1, 2019

New Kids On The Block

The Mixtape Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Special Guest Dhani Harrison

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | July 3, 2019

Pentatonix: The World Tour

Special Guest Rachel Platten

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2019

Khalid

Free Spirit World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 12, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

The Rhapsody Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 13, 2019

Ozzy Osbourne - RESCHEDULED

New date July 11, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 4, 2019

Heart

Love Alive Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 5, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sep 17 - 18, 2019

Elton John

Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Saturday | Nov 2, 2019

Luke Combs

Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 23, 2019

The Black Keys

With special guest Modest Mouse

Event Starts 7:00 PM