VetsAid

VetsAid

Don Henley, James Taylor, Chris Stapleton, HAIM, Joe Walsh, Ringo Starr

VetsAid

Don Henley, James Taylor, Chris Stapleton, HAIM, Joe Walsh, Ringo Starr

Event Info

Related Links

Ticket Info

Military discounts are available to all active and retired military personnel and their families by showing identification at the Tacoma Dome Box Office.

Getting Here

​Let us guide your way! Please follow our recommended routes. For real-time traffic, we suggest using Waze. Parking in Tacoma Dome lots is $30.

Park downtown and take the Link to the Tacoma Dome Station! Tacoma Link light rail will be running extended hours with service through midnight.

Check out the Plan Your Visit page for alternate parking and transportation options.

Safety & Security

Security measures are in place for all Tacoma Dome events, including metal detectors, bag size restrictions, and bag searches. Weapons of any kind, including pocket knives, are not allowed. If you see something, say something™. Visit our Security page for more details.

Entry Doors

Main doors open at 4:30PM. Those with reserved seats can enter at Upper A, Upper C, or Upper E doors. Guests with disabilities may use Lower A, Upper C, or Upper E entry doors. 

Entry Door Map

Camera Policy

Non-professional (no detachable lens) cameras are allowed. No video cameras, audio recording devices, GoPros, iPads, selfie sticks, gimbals, or tripods.

Post Show Food Truck

Avoid post show traffic and grab a bite to eat before heading home. Stacks Burgers Food Truck will be located outside the Tacoma Dome after the concert.

Upcoming Events

Friday | June 28, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Special Guest Dhani Harrison

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | July 3, 2019

Pentatonix: The World Tour

Special Guest Rachel Platten and Citizen Queen

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2019

Khalid

Free Spirit World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 12, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

The Rhapsody Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 13, 2019

Ozzy Osbourne - RESCHEDULED

New date July 11, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 26, 2019

KUBE Summer Jam

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 2, 2019

Dave Chappelle & Joe Rogan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 21, 2019

Chris Brown

INDIGOAT Tour

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 4, 2019

Heart

Love Alive Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 5, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sep 17 - 18, 2019

Elton John

Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Bob Seger - Rescheduled

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 12, 2019

Jonas Brothers

With Special Guests Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 2, 2019

Luke Combs

Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 23, 2019

The Black Keys

With special guest Modest Mouse

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 3, 2019

The Chainsmokers - World War Joy Tour

With 5 Seconds of Summer and Lennon Stella

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 13, 2019

Trevor Noah

Loud & Clear Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 15, 2020

Celine Dion

Courage World Tour - April 2020

On Sale TBAMore Info