COVID-19 Mobile Testing

COVID-19 Mobile Testing

Parking Lot G

COVID-19 Mobile Testing

Parking Lot G

Event Info

More Information on Mobile Testing

More information on COVID-19 mobile testing, including information on when to seek testing, forms you can fill out ahead of time, and timeline for test results is available on the Pierce County Mobile Testing page

Upcoming Events

May 5 - 11, 2021

COVID-19 Vaccinations

No Registration Required!

Friday | June 11, 2021

Justin Bieber

World Tour 2021

Event Starts 7:30 PM
June 26 - 27, 2021

Tacoma Guitar & Drum Festival

RESCHEDULED to June 26-27, 2021

Saturday | Aug 14, 2021

Harry Styles

RESCHEDULED from August 18, 2020 to August 14, 2021

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 26, 2021

Celine Dion

RESCHEDULED from April 15, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 15, 2021

Slander

RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 27, 2021

James Taylor and His All-Star Band

Rescheduled from May 24, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

RESCHEDULED from October 31, 2020

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 6, 2021

Dude Perfect

RESCHEDULED to November 6, 2021

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 3, 2021

Pepe Aguilar

Jaripeo sin Fronteras 2021

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 11, 2021

Brantley Gilbert

RESCHEDULED from March 21

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 22, 2022

André Rieu

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 30, 2022

Rage Against the Machine

RESCHEDULED to April 30, 2022

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | May 1, 2022

The Weeknd

RESCHEDULED to May 1, 2022

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 17, 2022

Roger Waters

RESCHEDULED to September 17, 2022

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Oct 3, 2022

My Chemical Romance

RESCHEDULED to October 3, 2022

Event Starts 8:00 PM