Tacoma Wedding Expo

Tacoma Wedding Expo

Tacoma Wedding Expo

Event Info

Ticket Information

Tickets are available for purchase on-site at the Tacoma Dome Box Office, by phone at 800.745.3000, or online using the buy ticket links above. Additional convenience fees may apply to online and phone orders.

Safety & Security

Security measures are in place for all Tacoma Dome events, including metal detectors, bag size restrictions, and bag searches. Weapons of any kind, including pocket knives, are not allowed. If you see something, say something™. Visit our Security page for more details.

Camera Policy

Cameras are allowed.

Food & Beverage

Concessions will be available for purchase.

Parking

$10 parking in Tacoma Dome lots. Please visit our Plan Your Visit pages above for additional information on parking, directions, and transportation.

More Information

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Jan 29, 2019

Travis Scott

ASTROWORLD - Wish You Were Here Tour 2

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Feb 1, 2019

Dierks Bentley

Burning Man Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 2, 2019

KISS

End of the Road World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 9, 2019

Asia Pacific New Year

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Saturday | Feb 9, 2019

Bob Seger

& The Silver Bullet Band

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Feb 10 - 11, 2019

Justin Timberlake

The Man of the Woods Tour

Feb 15 - 16, 2019

Mat Classic

WIAA High School Wrestling Championships

On Sale TBAMore Info
Saturday | Feb 23, 2019

Zomboy

Rott N' Roll Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 22, 2019

Bad Bunny Live

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 23, 2019

Dominate FC 3 Live MMA - New Date

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 30 - 31, 2019

PBR

Tacoma Invitational Presented By Cooper Tires

Saturday | Apr 6, 2019

Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | May 18, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Very Hot Summer Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 24, 2019

Carrie Underwood

The Cry Pretty Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 1, 2019

New Kids On The Block

The Mixtape Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM