Tacoma Wedding Expo

Tacoma Wedding Expo

Tacoma Wedding Expo

Event Info

Ticket Information

Tickets are available for purchase on-site at the Tacoma Dome Box Office, by phone at 800.745.3000, or online using the buy ticket links above. Additional convenience fees may apply to online and phone orders.

Safety & Security

Security measures are in place for all Tacoma Dome events, including metal detectors, bag size restrictions, and bag searches. Weapons of any kind, including pocket knives, are not allowed. If you see something, say something™. Visit our Security page for more details.

Camera Policy

Cameras are allowed.

Food & Beverage

Concessions will be available for purchase.

Parking

$10 parking in Tacoma Dome lots. Please visit our Plan Your Visit pages above for additional information on parking, directions, and transportation.

More Information

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Sep 4, 2019

Heart

Love Alive Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 5, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 14, 2019

Post Malone

RUNAWAY TOUR

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sep 17 - 18, 2019

Elton John

Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Bob Seger - Rescheduled

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 12, 2019

Jonas Brothers

With Special Guests Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 2, 2019

Luke Combs

Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 23, 2019

The Black Keys

With special guest Modest Mouse

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 24, 2019

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

The All-New Christmas Eve & Other Stories

Event Starts 3:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 3, 2019

The Chainsmokers - World War Joy Tour

With 5 Seconds of Summer and Lennon Stella

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 13, 2019

Trevor Noah

Loud & Clear Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 15, 2020

Celine Dion

Courage World Tour - April 2020

On Sale TBAMore Info
Apr 25 - 26, 2020

Tacoma Guitar & Drum Festival

On Sale SoonMore Info
Saturday | July 11, 2020

Ozzy Osbourne - RESCHEDULED

New date July 11, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM