Tacoma RV Show

Tacoma RV Show

Presented by BECU

Tacoma RV Show

Presented by BECU

Event Info

Ticket Info

Prices:
$12 General Admission 
$6 with Military ID
FREE to children 16 & under
Additional discount offers may be available on the RV Show website.

Tickets may be purchased online, by phone at 800.745.3000, or in person at the Tacoma Dome Box Office. Ticketmaster fees apply to online and phone orders. The Box Office will open at 10am daily.
 

More Information

Getting Here

Let us guide your way! Please follow our recommended routes. For real-time traffic, we suggest using WazeParking in Tacoma Dome lots is FREE, provided by O'Loughlin Trade Shows.

Check out the Plan Your Visit page for alternate parking and transportation options.

Safety & Security

Security measures are in place for all Tacoma Dome events, including metal detectors, bag size restrictions, and bag searches. Weapons of any kind, including pocket knives, are not allowed. If you see something, say something™. Visit our Security page for more details.

Food & Beverage

Concessions are available for purchase. The Tacoma Dome's premiere lounge, The Garage Fueled by Heritage Distilling, will be open for guests age 21+.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | May 30, 2019

Bates Technical College Graduation

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 1, 2019

New Kids On The Block

The Mixtape Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | June 2, 2019

Bellarmine Preparatory Graduation

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Wednesday | June 5, 2019

Clover Park Public Schools Graduations

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Friday | June 7, 2019

Curtis High School Graduation

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | June 10, 2019

Tacoma School of the Arts (SOTA) Graduation

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 2019

Science and Math Institute (SAMI) Graduation

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 2019

South Kitsap High School Graduation

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | June 12, 2019

Bethel Public Schools Graduations

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | June 15, 2019

Gig Harbor Public Schools Graduations

Event Starts 10:00 PM
Sunday | June 16, 2019

Yelm High School Graduation

Event Starts 9:30 AM
Monday | June 17, 2019

University of Washington Tacoma Graduations

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Tuesday | June 18, 2019

Clover Park Technical College Graduation

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2019

Pierce College Graduation

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Sunday | June 23, 2019

WWE Stomping Grounds

Event Starts 3:30 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Special Guest Dhani Harrison

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | July 3, 2019

Pentatonix: The World Tour

Special Guest Rachel Platten and Citizen Queen

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2019

Khalid

Free Spirit World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 12, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

The Rhapsody Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM