Tacoma RV Show

Tacoma RV Show

CANCELLED

Tacoma RV Show

CANCELLED

Event Info

More Information

Please visit the Tacoma RV Show website for more information including COVID-19 statement, discount coupon, and show highlights.

Event Safety

As we return to in-person events, we want to assure you that your safety, along with that of our employees, vendors, and partners is our top priority. Learn more about what we are doing and what you can do on our COVID-19 Safety Page

Upcoming Events

Mar 4 - 7, 2021

Tacoma RV Show

CANCELLED

Apr 17 - 18, 2021

Tacoma Guitar & Drum Festival

RESCHEDULED to April 17-18, 2021

Apr 24 - 25, 2021

Tacoma Kennel Club

Sunday | May 23, 2021

James Taylor and His All-Star Band

Rescheduled from May 24, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 11, 2021

Justin Bieber

World Tour 2021

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 17, 2021

Rage Against the Machine

RESCHEDULED from April 28, 2020 to June 17, 2021

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | July 15, 2021

Dude Perfect

RESCHEDULED from July 10, 2020 to July 15, 2021

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 14, 2021

Harry Styles

RESCHEDULED from August 18, 2020 to August 14, 2021

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 26, 2021

Celine Dion

RESCHEDULED from April 15, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Oct 3, 2021

My Chemical Romance

RESCHEDULED from October 4, 2020 to October 3, 2021

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 15, 2021

Slander

RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

RESCHEDULED from October 31, 2020

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 11, 2021

Brantley Gilbert

RESCHEDULED from March 21

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | May 1, 2022

The Weeknd

RESCHEDULED to May 1, 2022

Event Starts 7:00 PM