Tacoma Holiday Food & Gift Festival

Tacoma Holiday Food & Gift Festival

Event Info

Safety & Security

Security measures are in place for all Tacoma Dome events, including metal detectors, bag size restrictions, and bag searches. Weapons of any kind, including pocket knives, are not allowed. If you see something, say something™. Visit our Security page for additional information.

Getting Here

Parking in Tacoma Dome lots is $10. Check out the Plan Your Visit page for recommended routes, alternate parking and transportation options, and our Visitor Guide.

Entry Doors

Guests may enter the building through the Tacoma Dome Exhibition Hall lobby doors, beginning at 10am daily. One ticket is good for all days so re-entry is allowed with a handstamp and ticket stub. 

Food & Beverage

The Tacoma Dome is excited to announce our new food and beverage provider, Aramark. This exciting new partnership means enhancements to all concessions including a wider selection of food, faster service with more points of sale, and creative, fresh, local flavors.

Tacoma Eats! Come warm up with special Festival offerings including soup, baked potatoes, carved turkey sandwiches, Greek salads, street tacos, spicy Italian sausage pasta, Yakisoba, and so much more!

Join us at the Tacoma Dome's premiere lounge - The Garage, Fueled by Heritage Distilling Co. In partnership with Gig Harbor's Heritage Distilling Company, The Garage features rotating, themed signature cocktails, local craft and domestic beers on tap, and wine. Opening at 12 noon daily for guests age 21+, The Garage is located on the SW arena floor.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | May 30, 2019

Bates Technical College Graduation

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 1, 2019

New Kids On The Block

The Mixtape Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | June 2, 2019

Bellarmine Preparatory Graduation

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Wednesday | June 5, 2019

Clover Park Public Schools Graduations

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Friday | June 7, 2019

Curtis High School Graduation

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | June 10, 2019

Tacoma School of the Arts (SOTA) Graduation

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 2019

Science and Math Institute (SAMI) Graduation

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 2019

South Kitsap High School Graduation

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | June 12, 2019

Bethel Public Schools Graduations

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | June 15, 2019

Gig Harbor Public Schools Graduations

Event Starts 10:00 PM
Sunday | June 16, 2019

Yelm High School Graduation

Event Starts 9:30 AM
Monday | June 17, 2019

University of Washington Tacoma Graduations

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Tuesday | June 18, 2019

Clover Park Technical College Graduation

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2019

Pierce College Graduation

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Sunday | June 23, 2019

WWE Stomping Grounds

Event Starts 3:30 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Special Guest Dhani Harrison

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | July 3, 2019

Pentatonix: The World Tour

Special Guest Rachel Platten and Citizen Queen

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2019

Khalid

Free Spirit World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 12, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

The Rhapsody Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM