André Rieu

André Rieu

André Rieu

Event Info

Return To Live Events Safety Information

Learn more about what you can expect when we welcome you back to live events on our Safety Page.

Group Sales Information

Discounts are available for groups of 20+
Download the Group Sales Order Form, call 253.573.2350, or email [email protected].

Upcoming Events

July 29 - Aug 8, 2021

RV Country Sale

Friday | Oct 15, 2021

Slander

RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 27, 2021

James Taylor and His All-Star Band

Rescheduled from May 24, 2020

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

RESCHEDULED from October 31, 2020

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 6, 2021

Dude Perfect

RESCHEDULED to November 6, 2021

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 7, 2021

Harry Styles

RESCHEDULED to November 7, 2021

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Dec 3, 2021

Pepe Aguilar

Jaripeo sin Fronteras 2021

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 11, 2021

Brantley Gilbert

RESCHEDULED from March 21

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 26, 2022

Justin Bieber

Justice World Tour 2021

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Mar 24, 2022

André Rieu

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 26, 2022

Celine Dion

Rescheduled

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Apr 30, 2022

Rage Against the Machine

RESCHEDULED to April 30, 2022

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | May 1, 2022

The Weeknd

RESCHEDULED to May 1, 2022

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 17, 2022

Roger Waters

RESCHEDULED to September 17, 2022

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Oct 3, 2022

My Chemical Romance

RESCHEDULED to October 3, 2022

Event Starts 8:00 PM